Monday, July 11, 2016

The Jaguar: The City of Fire and Rage Illustrated is finally out!

The Jaguar in pursuit of a local thug  
Well it's finally out! The Jaguar: The City of Fire and Rage written by Kylie Gable and Claudia Acosta with illustrations by your favorite underground feminization artist (Annabelle B.) has officially hit Amazon!  

It was a joy to work on the illustrations with Kylie. Some of you remember her from my review of her Calendar Girl story and The Alpha Theta Nu series.

The cover for second Jaguar book.
A little about The Jaguar, the story is in the tradition of pulp classics like The Shadow, Doc Savage and The Spider. Sheila Wentworth is a masked vigilante by night named The Jaguar who along with her mysterious and beautiful partner Katsumi, fight foes that oppress and torment the innocent and the vulnerable using a mix of intelligence, martial arts and feminization as well as tools, gadgets and toys to inflict their unique brand of "justice."

This is the second Jaguar ebook by Gable and Acosta, but the book beautifully introduces the main characters and their world to new readers. In this book, the sexy ladies uncover a plot by a sinister enemy to push outcitizens of the LGBTQ community using fear and violence! The action is good and the story is well written. Fans of forced feminization will not be disappointed. The book contains two of my most erotic illustrations I have ever done to help bring the story to life.

As a fan of the genre and comic books I enjoyed reading this story. I'm very proud to be a part of it. I strongly encourage my friends and fans purchase and download a copy. It is available at $2.99 on Amazon (that's a practically the cost of a cup of coffee at your local Starbucks). It is a bargain for great story content, entertainment and of course some great art. I cannot stress this enough, please take a look into The Jaguar and let me know what you think.

Click here for Kylie Gable's free newsletter: Kylie's Musings featuring some of her other projects and updates on future releases. 

No comments:

Post a Comment